Chloe with daffodils

Chloe with her daffodils seems an appropriate image for the weather we are having at the moment as our narcissus are just coming into bloom.  Last year was so cold – right into May – that none of our Spring bulbs came up, so it’s lovely to have crocus, narcissus and tulips in the rockery.

Chloe with daffodils

What I used –

Digi image – Chloe with daffodils from Pink Gem Designs, coloured with Promarkers

Digi papers from my stash    Computer generated sentiment

Twine from the Ribbon Girl

Heart banner die from La La Land.    Embossing folder – Swiss dots from Cuttlebug

I would like to enter my card into the following challenges –

A Gem of a Challenge – Mother’s Day/Special Lady/Female Birthday   http://pinkgemchallengeblog.blogspot.fr/2014/03/challenge-115-mothers-dayfemale.html

I Love Promarkers – Let’s Get Spotty   http://ilovepromarkers.blogspot.fr/2014/03/challenge-210-lets-get-spotty.html

Sweet Stamping Challenge – Mother’s Day or a Special Lady   http://sweetstampinchallengeblog.blogspot.fr/2014/03/mothers-day-or-special-lady.html

ABC Challenge – H is for Hair   http://abc-challenge.blogspot.fr/2014/03/h-is-for-hair.html

Jellypark Friends Challenge – Pretty Pastels   http://jellyparkchallenges.blogspot.fr/2014/03/pretty-pastels-challenge.html

Sketch Saturday – Sketch #301   http://sketchsaturday.blogspot.fr/2014/03/week-301-with-bunny-zoes-crafts.html

Papertake Weekly Challenge – For Mum (or a girlie)   http://papertakeweekly.blogspot.fr/2014/03/for-mum-or-girlie.html

Suzy Bee’s Bloomin Challenge – Emboss it   http://suzypantssmarty.blogspot.fr/2014/03/suzy-bees-bloomin-challenge-20-emboss-it.html

9 thoughts on “Chloe with daffodils

  1. Gorgeous Design….thank you for joining us over at Fan-Tastic Tuesday, I hope you will join us again next week for another fun challenge…
    Hugs
    Suzy B~Owner~ Fan-Tastic Tuesday
    XX

    GOOD LUCK

  2. Beautiful ,sweet image and gorgeous card design ,i love it!
    Thank you so much for entering at I love OroMarkers challenge this week.I hope you return with another stunning card!
    Hugs Gudrun DT

  3. Cute card, gorgeous image and love that banner die, very cute! Thank you for joining us at Sketch Saturday this week, Niki xx

  4. Love the pastel colours. Thanks for sharing your lovely card for Suzy Bee’s Bloomin’ challenge 20: embossing – hope to see you again soon, Hazel, DT x

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *