Easter Bunnies

The card I’m sharing today is an Easter card for one of my granddaughters, who is 7.   She loves pink, so I’ve used shades of pink and mint green on her card.   The digi image is from Di’s Digi Stamps – Easter Bunny Plant Pot – which I coloured with Promarkers.   I frantaged the edge of the circle around the image and added liquid pearls to the grass.   The bunnies’ tails and fronts have some sparkle added with Glamour Dust.  The papers are from Nitwits, the ribbon is from my stash and the flowers and lace are from the Ribbon Girl.

???????????????????????????????

I would like to enter my card into the following challenges –

 Cute Card Thursday – Spring Fever        http://cutecardthursday.blogspot.fr/2015/03/challenge-365-spring-fever.html

Passion for Promarkers – Check It Out       http://promarkerchallenge.blogspot.fr/2015/03/week-288check-it-out.html

Creative Card Crew Challenge – Easter Critters     http://creativecardcrew.blogspot.fr/2015/03/83-easter-critters.html

The Paper Shelter Challenge – Spring Delights     http://thepapershelter.blogspot.fr/2015/03/challenge-195-spring-delights.html

QKR Stampede Challenge – Think Spring     http://qkrstampede.blogspot.fr/2015/03/qkr-stampede-challenge-131-think-spring.html

In the Pink Challenge – Lots of Layers      http://inthepinkchallenge.blogspot.fr/2015/03/challenge-65-lots-of-layers.html

Papertake Weekly Challenge – Happy Anything     http://papertakeweekly.blogspot.fr/2015/03/happy-anything.html

Crafty Girls Corner Challenge – Hippity Hop – Easter Theme      http://craftygalscornerchallenges.blogspot.fr/2015/03/challenge-11-hippity-hop.html

Bunny Zoes Challenge – Spring Colours      http://bunnyzoescrafts.blogspot.co.uk/2015/03/march-challenge-spring-colours.html

A Gem of a Challenge – Pretty in Pink    http://pinkgemchallengeblog.blogspot.fr/2015/03/challenge-130-pretty-in-pink.html

11 thoughts on “Easter Bunnies

  1. Awhh! What a sweetie this image is…I LOve your colours and design..
    Such pretty lace/ribbon too..Thank you sooo much for joining us this week at
    QKR Stampede.
    Chrissyxx
    My Granddaughter loves pink too! xx

  2. Such a cute bunny image Alison, lovely pastel colours and great card design. Hope you are having a great weekend.

    Pat xx

  3. Absolutely love it!! Mint and pink are my fave! Their sparkly tums and tails are so cute and such a lovely image with them cute bunnies and pretty eggs! 🙂
    Lucy xx

  4. This is just so pretty – love the colours you used and that image is adorable! Thank you for joining in the In The Pink Challenge. Hope to see you again.

    Hugs, Vannessa
    In The Pink DT

  5. PERFECT card for a 7 yr old! LOVE the colors and the liquid pearls look like eggs scattered on the grass! Thanks for joining us this week at QKR Stampede Challenge “Think Spring”!

    Brenda DT

  6. Aww super, super cute image. Love your pastel shades and great layout and design. Thanks for joining in with our ‘Check it out’ challenge at Passion for Promarkers this week, and good luck
    Eileen x

  7. aw so gorgeous alison.the bunnies are adorable and i love your soft colours and pretty papers.
    Thanks for joining us this week at PFP 😀

    xx coops xx

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *