Easter Egg Fun

I’m gradually working through my Easter cards and I’ve made this for one of my                    grandsons.   I used the digi image, Easter Egg Fun, from Di’s Digi Stamps, and I coloured it with Promarkers.   I printed the image a second time and fussy cut around some of the chicks and flowers, which I added around the image.   I used the instructions from Beccy’s Place for the circle side step card and I covered the card with paper from Nitwits.   The       sentiment is computer generated, along with a ticket frame, from a CD from my stash.

???????????????????????????????

I would like to enter my card into the following challenges –

The Cutie Pie Challenge – Cute Cards with Fancy Folds     http://cutiepiechallenge.blogspot.fr/2015/03/challenge-85-cute-cards-with-fancy-folds.html

Passion for Promarkers – Check It Out    http://promarkerchallenge.blogspot.fr/2015/03/week-288check-it-out.html

Tuesday Throwdown – More Than One Fold      http://tuesdaythrowdown.blogspot.fr/2015/03/tt-236-more-than-one-fold.html

Cute Card Thursday – Spring Fever      http://cutecardthursday.blogspot.fr/2015/03/challenge-365-spring-fever.html

QKR Stampede Challenge – Think Spring      http://qkrstampede.blogspot.fr/2015/03/qkr-stampede-challenge-131-think-spring.html

Creative Knockouts Challenge – Shaped Card     http://creativeknockouts.blogspot.fr/2015/03/81-shaped-card-meljens-designs.html

Papertake Weekly Challenge – Happy Anything       http://papertakeweekly.blogspot.fr/2015/03/happy-anything.html

 

10 thoughts on “Easter Egg Fun

  1. The image you have used works so well with the rocker card you have created. A really fun Easter card. Thanks for joining in with our ‘Check it out’ challenge at Passion for Promarkers this week, and good luck
    Eileen x

  2. I have never tried a rocker card- I am going to have to try this! Love this darling image and your coloring is great! Love the added cute ducks too! Thanks for joining us at Tuesday Throwdown!

  3. Thanks for sharing this sweet circle step card with us at Tuesday Throwdown Challenge. Cute digi, lovely coloring. Hope you’ll join us again.
    Debi TT DT

  4. Such a fun and colorful card! It is so perfect for our challenge at Creative Knockouts. It is so full of Spring happiness! Love the shape. Nitwits is one of my fave places too. Super job, Joanne.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *