Just arrived

On today’s card I have used another of my new LOTV baby stamps.  This one is Just Arrived and I love the idea of a baby being delivered in a box – much easier I would say!!     Since my last card was for a baby girl I thought I would even things up and make this one for a boy.

Just arrived

What I used –

LOTV stamp – Just Arrived – coloured with promarkers

Papers – Nitwits

Sentiment made using scrabble letters from my stash

Twine and card candi from my stash

 

I would like to enter my card into the following challenges –

Suzy Bee’s Bloomin Challenge – Anything Goes   http://suzypantssmarty.blogspot.fr/2014/01/suzy-bees-bloomin-challenge-10-anything.html

Come and Get It Challenge – Something New – new stamp   http://comeandgetitchallenges.blogspot.fr/2014/01/something-new.html

Papertake Weekly Challenge –  Anything Goes with option to celebrate something new   http://papertakeweekly.blogspot.fr/2014/01/anything-goes.html

An Oldie but a Goodie – New Beginnings – oldie is scrabble letters   http://oldiebutagoodiechallenge.blogspot.fr/2014/01/new-beginnings.html

LOTV Challenge – Anything Goes   http://ideastoinspire.blogspot.fr/p/challenge.html

Crafty Calendar – Let’s Celebrate – new baby   http://craftycalendarchallenge.blogspot.fr/2014/01/crafty-calendar-challenge-lets-celebrate.html

Crafty Sentiments Designs Challenge – New – new baby and new stamp   http://craftysentiments.blogspot.fr/2014/01/new.html

Addicted to Stamps and More Challenge – Make Your Mark – promarkers   http://addictedtostamps-challenge.blogspot.fr/2014/01/challenge-77-make-your-mark.html

The Sisterhood of Crafters – Out with the Old, In with the New – use a new product – new stamphttp://thesisterhoodofcrafters.blogspot.fr/2014/01/happy-new-year.html

I love Promarkers – Add a Bow   http://ilovepromarkers.blogspot.fr/2014/01/challenge-201-add-bow.html

MAWTT Challenge – New Beginnings   http://movingalongwiththetimes.blogspot.fr/2014/01/new-beginnings.html

Crafters Café Challenge – Anything Goes   http://crafterscafeblogchallenge.blogspot.fr/2014/01/challenge-45-anything-goes.html

16 thoughts on “Just arrived

  1. Gorgeous Design, thank you for joining us over at Suzy Bee’s Bloomin Challenge… we hope you will join us again next week for another fab challenge….
    Hugs
    Suzy B DT
    XX

  2. This is lovely Alison, you chose one of my favourite images.

    Thanks for joining our Anything Goes challenge – good luck!

    Anne x
    Lili of the Valley

  3. What an adorable card, it’s lovely! Thank you for joining in on this weeks challenge at the Crafty Sentiments Designs Challenge. I hope you play along with us again soon!

    Jackie, Crafty Sentiments Designs DT

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *