Ozzie with heart

When I saw Ozzie with a heart I just had to make a card with him.  I don’t often use red on my cards – unless they are for Christmas – but I’ve enjoyed working with it this time, so I might just be inspired to go with that colour more often.

Ozzie with heart

What I used –

Image – Ozzie with heart by Pink Gem Designs – coloured with Promarkers and glossy accents added to the hearts

Papers from my stash

Glue pen and glamour dust to accentuate some of the scribbles on the pink paper

Scrabble letters by Fizzimo

Go Kreate frame and La La Land heart banner

Heart button and twine from the Ribbon Girl

Ribbon and gems from my stash

 

I would like to enter my card into the following challenges –

Jellypark Friends Challenge – Lots of Love   http://jellyparkchallenges.blogspot.fr/2014/01/jellypark-friends-lots-of-love.html

Allsorts Challenge – Love is in the Air   http://allsortschallenge.blogspot.fr/2014/02/week-244-love-is-in-air_1.html

A Gem of a Challenge – All You Need is Love   http://pinkgemchallengeblog.blogspot.fr/2014/02/challenge-112-all-you-need-is-love.html

Ribbon Girl Challenge – Hearts   http://www.theribbongirlchallengeblog.blogspot.co.uk/2014/02/card-challenge-hearts.html

Craft Your Passion Challenge – Love is in the Air   http://craftyourpassionchallenges.blogspot.fr/2014/02/challenge-199-love-is-in-air.html

Kaboodle Doodles Challenge – Valentine Themed   http://kaboodledoodles.blogspot.fr/2014/02/challenge-209-valentine-themed.html

Crafty Calendar – Love is All Around   http://craftycalendarchallenge.blogspot.fr/2014/02/crafty-calendar-challenge-love-is-all.html

Cutie Pie Challenge – My Cutie Valentine   http://cutiepiechallenge.blogspot.fr/2014/02/challenge-62-my-cutie-valentine.html

Inky Chicks – Use a Cute Animal Stamp  http://inkychicks.blogspot.fr/2014/02/challenge-22-use-cute-animal-stamp.html

Crafty Little Fairies Challenge – Love   http://craftylittlefairieschallenge.blogspot.fr/2014/02/love.html

Cute Card Thursday – Lots of love   http://cutecardthursday.blogspot.fr/2014/02/challenge-307-lots-of-love.html

Papertake Weekly Challenge – Anything Goes   http://papertakeweekly.blogspot.fr/2014/02/anything-goes.html

7 thoughts on “Ozzie with heart

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *