Sunshine Kate

I’m really hoping this will be me very soon – if we get some sunshine, and if I have finished all the annoying little jobs that keep cropping up.   Unfortunately I won’t look like this – as I am a lot older and fatter than this image – but I could do something about the latter if I didn’t enjoy the French cheeses and wine so much!!

The image is Sunshine Kate – from the Digi Stamp Boutique – and I ‘ve coloured her with Promarkers.   The papers are from Nitwits and Pink Gem Designs and the ribbon, gems and some of the flowers are from my stash, cherry blossom is from the Ribbon Girl.   The sentiment is computer generated.

Sunshine Kate

I would like to enter my card into the following challenges –

Crafty Little Fairies Challenge – Summer Fun   http://craftylittlefairieschallenge.blogspot.fr/2014/07/july-summer-fun.html

The Ribbon Girl Challenge – July Card Challenge – Summer Themed  http://ribbongirls.blogspot.fr/2014/07/june-card-challenge.html

Come and Get it Challenge – Cool Things for Summer   http://cagichallenge.blogspot.fr/2014/07/cool-things-for-summer.html

MAWTT Challenge – Girls Just Wanna Have Fun   http://movingalongwiththetimes.blogspot.fr/2014/07/girls-just-wanna-have-fun.html

Suzy Bee’s Bloomin Challenge – Anything Goes   http://suzypantssmarty.blogspot.fr/2014/07/suzy-bees-bloomin-challenge-36-anything.html

Digi Stamp Boutique Challenge – a card made in July   http://digistampboutique.blogspot.co.uk/p/july-14-customer-competition.html

Fab’n Funky Challenge – Feels Like Summer   http://fabnfunkychallenges.blogspot.fr/2014/07/challenge-223-feels-like-summer.html

8 thoughts on “Sunshine Kate

  1. Hey, Alison. You cracked me up about the wine and cheese. This is a great card. I love the colors that you used on the image and the papers. Very nice. Thank you for playing at Come And Get It challenge. Bunny-DT

  2. Great summery card, if only the real weather was as nice! Thank you for linking up to our Feels Like Summer challenge @ Fab ‘n Funky 🙂

  3. Gorgeous card. I love the image and such beautiful colours.
    Thank you for taking part in the Crafty Little Fairies Challenge this month.
    Sue xx

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *